heyy everyone. :]
today was; bleh. -again.
WHY?
» Gee kicked my leg damn hard. TT
» i got called a dong. CLIFTON`S A DOOSH. >:]
» just feel like crap.
other than that, all the happy and damn joyful things that happened were ;
» we won the judgment netball game.
» i was part of the cheer squad. :D
» i get to see momo. ♥
well, yesterday while i was talking to karen, i spotted her DP!
she had a pic like..

yea, pretty hot aye!? i also saw the top left pic. & i was like
OMGOMGOMG
[like the times when i go high in jono's convo] (:
i told her i had a pic just like that; so we did the same pose, without knowing. =L
so we exchanged pics. & i edited them. in the end, it ended up like this;
haha, don`t we look like twins?
oh yea, wanna say thanks to jono.
for helping me cry through all crap.
& just being very nice. haha.
i`ve also forgotten my diary for the past 2 days. TT. so difficult to keep track of things.
anyway, i wont be blogging very often, due to my last blog..since my laptop can ONLY be used for homeworkassignmentsgamingmsn
LOVE ; "
zoee