heyheyheyys. :D
today i woke up late again.
& dad raged again. TT'
my dad had to go out with mum to this lunch thingo..
so it was me & my sister..(:
we were assigned to do chores..TT
-laundry
-fold clothes
-clean the house
-and some more random stuff that i can`t remember. (:
anyway, half way watching TV & folding clothes. my sister accidently threw a underwear at me. D:<
so i threw it back and it hit her. >:]
she`s like. 'imma gonna get you bully D:'
so i grabbed a couple of undies & socks and next miniute we were running around the house throwing clothes at each other. in the end we got tired and she slept on my bed TT
and i tried to get her off -sneeky-
so i pushed her and she fell on my floor cushions. -still not awake. =='
so i tickled herrr!!! baahahha.
she woke up laughing her ass off. -swt-
so we had to pick all the clotehs off and refold them.
it was wroth the fun though. -hahah!
i then decided that i wanted to download sadness and sorrows of naruto &try to play it on piano. :]
in the end i could play it on flute as well. -proudface
i hopped on msn and i was checking if tina was online. turns out she hasnt been on for the whole week. & she hasnt seen her birthday dedi yet.. D;
i miss her. 3>
well.. we went to youth tonight and tina wasnt there either D:
she might be sick? she could be out? hmmmm.
i hope to see her tomorrow. ^^
we did this dance at youth for the JMYF sunday.. it was hard.
i was trying to teach duckie the dance moves for our made up dance.
but she was so unco it took us aaages. TT
LOL, jksjks <3
& while charlene was doing SHINee moves the others were making their own little dance like..some sorta tango..LOL.
i saw my sister dancing. - whatta cutie. :]
yeah; allw as fun. and poor james he had to wash up a the end. -bahah.
last time i washed up, there were like soo many dishes. and my fingers were like aged another 40 years. TT
so yeah, thats all for tonight ^^
♥zoee